How to add a Collaborator to Siteground?

Adding collaborators to your Siteground websites allows you to share your hosting account access with developers and other team members.

Right-click on your profile picture to access the client area menu, and select Manage Users.

Then, click on the ADD NEW USER button, and a pop-up window will appear where you can select the collaborator option.

select the website you want to give the collaborator access to. Add their name and email address and click ADD. The person will receive an email invitation to create his collaborator profile with SiteGround and will have access to manage your website.

Learn more about what collaborators can do in Siteground’s help center.
Share Post:

Table of Contents

Website Design & Development Experts

We are a Full-Service Digital Agency, ranked Top Rated Plus Agency on Upwork with 100% Job Success Score.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content